Duquesne Dukes men’s basketball 2024 Atlantic 10 champions shirt

Nemo Clothing
1 min readMar 20, 2024

--

Yes I do. For designers stuffs, I’d love to wear Saint Laurent Paris (SLP), Thom Browne, and maybe Gucci. Recently I just fall in love with JW Anderson and Loewe. For mid-tier fashion brands, I like Zara, eventhought they’re fast fashion. All Saints for their SLP aesthestic and cheap alternative. Comme Des Garcon Play is always my favorite, and affordable brand that I prefer. Many don’t like CDG play, i dont know ưhy lol. And for low-tier brand, it’s Uniqlo. Their quality is way better and more durable than H&M and Forever21. All my basic t shirts and pants are all from Uniqlo. Each brand has their own vibe and way to approach the customers. It took my a while to find my own style and brands that I love. I started discover SLP right after I graduated high school, and I slowly fall in love with the fashion world since then. It’s a long journey to build a wardrobe full of brands I love, but it’s definitely worth it.

Buy this shirt: Click Here to buy this Duquesne Dukes men’s basketball 2024 Atlantic 10 champions shirt

Home: https://nemoshirt.com/

--

--