Official Dez Bryant’s big Dallas Tailgate hosted by Bay Bay shirt

Nemo Clothing
2 min readDec 19, 2023

--

Technically I’ve never been forced, but have done so to complete dares and as part of a fund raiser for the Dez Bryant’s big Dallas Tailgate hosted by Bay Bay shirt but I will buy this shirt and I will love this local Womens’shelter. i am a man who loves to dress up as a woman and still has all of the clothes and shoes i want to buy for my self and i will never buy anything else Yes I was forced to dress as a girl When I was 11 years old after that I started dressing up Now I’m an adult and I’m in my fifties and I still dress up everyday especially when I go to work but shopping into the stores Yes I did like it then after that I would get molested and then I started to like that too and yes I still do like dressing up as a sissy When I was young I was forced to dress as a girl by my babysitter. I like it at the time, because he forced his daughters dress me up. It was the only time they paid any attention to me. They were older and never played with me otherwise. Sometimes after I was dressed the kids were made to play with me for hours. It was nice. Other times I had to play with their dad. That wasn’t so great. At age 11 I was made to be a sissy boi in private at home. N yes I liked it from the beginning n now in private sometimes I still love wearing feminine things. I don’t really like it. It has been done to humiliate and feminize me. I will do it if I am told to but I don’t seek it out. I haven’t been forced, did it myself, but i really enjoyed it, i want to be forced by a girl to put on her clothes, the more i would resist the more forcefull she would get, overall i like to dress up/crossdresd.

Buy this shirt: https://nemoshirt.com/product/dez-bryants-big-dallas-tailgate-hosted-by-bay-bay-shirt/

Home: Nemoshirt Clothing — Nemoshirt Clothing

--

--