T-mac Tracy McGrady Houston Rockets basketball caricature shirt

Nemo Clothing
2 min readJul 12, 2023

--

It didn’t take me long to realize that a dress wouldn’t be in my high school budget. (You know, it’s not like working at a fast food restaurant is going to make you enough to purchase a thousand dollar costume!) I was very grateful for my dance teacher’s support; she let me compete in black as she didn’t want the T-mac Tracy McGrady Houston Rockets basketball caricature shirt In addition,I will do this cost of a dress to prevent me from dancing at the Oireachtas. Several weeks later I got an email from a lady who I had previously contacted about buying her used dress. She asked if I was still interested in the dress, to which I responded that I had reevaluated my budget and I couldn’t purchase a dress at this time. I thanked her for her time and didn’t expect to hear back from her. The next day she offered to bargain down the price for me. I thanked her again, but I told her that she didn’t understand. Even a few hundred dollars was more than I had to spend on a dress. To help her realize how serious I was about not purchasing the dress, I wrote to her that I was wearing a black leo for Oireachtas. Budgeting simply wouldn’t work for an item that was wildly out of my price range.

Buy this shirt: https://nemoshirt.com/product/t-mac-tracy-mcgrady-houston-rockets-basketball-caricature-shirt/

Home: Nemoshirt Clothing — Nemoshirt Clothing

--

--