The beginning of my coding journey

Neoklis Kapartzianis
1 min readAug 4, 2022

--

I have always dreamt of becoming a programmer. It pays well, it is a fun and relaxing profession but at the same time competitive and difficult, which definately meets my standards of choosing what to do in my spare time.

I ‘ve actually started coding two years prior to today, but it was from an app, and it’s quite difficult to progress with this kind of method in things like programming.

Now, when I rediscovered programming about a week ago, I was looking forward to learning it. I contacted a friend of mine (Sotirios Kapartzianis), who is proficient in coding and volunteered to teach me for just 2 euro per hour, since he also wants to make some profit.

As soon as I learned my first bit of code, I fell in love with it. I continue to practice every day and today I feel confident to program at a daily basis and hoping that one day, I will master the art of programming

Peace out.

--

--

Neoklis Kapartzianis

I hate the state of modern society. I'm here to try and do something about it Twitter: https://x.com/Neoklis_kaps