Loki Season 2

Erin Nerd Cochran
1 min readOct 16, 2023

--

We are two episodes deep into season 2 Loki and I still have more questions than I do answers. Where is another Kang? Is this a loop of a constant battle in the TVA with Loki vs Kang? Where the heck are Miss Minutes and Renslayer?

Episodes one and two of this season follow Loki on his quest for Sylvie. The reasons he is looking for her seem to be he loves her, and he thinks he needs her to save the TVA. It appears he has changed his tune for world domination to try to become a hero. I would say he genuinely cares about Mobius even though he will never admit that out loud. We learned that they are searching for Renslayer and trying to figure out what general Dox is up to as well.

Looking back on it, I am not sure anything was really answered, we have more problems and no solutions. I assume later in the season we will see Miss Minutes and Renslayer, but also Kang as well. What variant of Kang though is the question.

--

--

Erin Nerd Cochran

Love of mainstream nerd subjects! Part of the millennial generation. I try to be fun going and positive on most things. Check me out on patreon.