Best 2018 Drama Movies to Watch

Nettsted
2 min readFeb 11, 2019

--

Photo by Jakob Owens on Unsplash

There are many best of 2018 lists on internet and I would also create my best drama movies list for 2018. I hope you are going to like it. I haven’t inspired by IMDB points on my list. I will just mention about the movies I like on here. Please let me know what do you feel about the movies that I mentioned here. I will be glad to hear your comments about that.

1- A Star Is Born

A star is born is a drama movie which is mentioning about the life of a young singer. She gets famous soon and after that her unsuccessful career because of alcohol. There is a lot to learn from this movie. As same as many other dramas this is also telling about a sad story. Lady Gaga is one of the stars of the movie which is making this game more interesting to watch. See more about the movie:https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/A_Star_Is_Born_(2018_film)

2- The Miseducation of Cameron Post

The Miseducation of Cameron Post is telling a story from 1993 about a teenage girl. Chloë Grace Moretz is the main character of the movie. The movie is also earned U.S. Grand Jury Prize in Sundance Film Festival. The movie also got many praises from movie authorities on https://www.filmsenzalimiti.ws.

3-) 6 Balloons

6 Balloons is another drama movie which has affected me in 2018. The movie tells a sad story of a brother and sister. Sister learns that her brother has problems with heroin addiction. That also starts to affects her life. This is something that she can hardly fix. You can see more at the movie. I am not going to provide spoilers here.

These are top three dramas which I have loved to watch in 2018. I think there are more movies but I can’t recall this well at the moment. I am going to add more movies at incoming days to this list.

--

--