Robert Pattinson and Suki Waterhouse’s Relationship Timeline

Newstries
2 min readMar 13, 2023

--

[ad_1]

February 19, 2023: Waterhouse tells The Sunday Instances that she nonetheless feels a spark between herself and Pattinson after courting for almost 5 years.

Suki Waterhouse and Robert Pattinson on the Dior Fall 2023 Menswear Assortment present in Cairo, Egypt in December 2022. Stephen Cardinal — Corbis / Corbis by way of Getty Photos

The couple reside collectively in London and Waterhouse mentioned they make an effort to see one another throughout their busy schedules, equivalent to their most up-to-date tour.

His interviewer, Laura Pullman, famous that the longest he spent was two months.

“I had two days off the other day, and it was like, no question I’m going back to see him,” she mentioned. Said, “Then he’ll be out for a few days.”

Waterhouse mentioned of their relationship, “I’m amazed that I’ve been with someone so happy for almost five years.”

Though they’re each actors, Waterhouse mentioned that “Rob certainly isn’t taking advice from me about acting, but I would definitely try and ask him to help me out with an audition before I fall asleep on the couch”. “

Waterhouse also said that she and Pattinson maintain a mutual enjoyment of each other.

“I am all the time extremely excited once I see his title pop up [on my phone] Or perhaps a textual content, and I feel he feels the identical method about me,” she said. “We all the time have quite a bit to say, and I discover that hilarious.”

He also told about the two of them growing up in different parts of England.

“We all the time say I by no means thought I might exit with a man from Barnes, and he did not suppose he’d exit with a woman from Chiswick,” Waterhouse mentioned.

[ad_2]
Source link https://www.newstries.com/2023/03/04/robert-pattinson-and-suki-waterhouses-relationship-timeline/?feed_id=24961&_unique_id=640ec0076b32e

--

--