Nexybit Happy Day!

Nexybit
1 min readAug 29, 2018

--

From this month, Nexybit has started ‘Happy Day’ for team members’ happiness and leisure. Happy Day is the day that all team members have their own time after finishing their morning work on the last Friday of every month. How will Nexybit team members plan to spend their first Happy Day?

Dylan (Nexybit Developer)
“I will spend mine on personal development.”

Charly (Nexybit Marketer)
“I’ve booked a dentist that I have not been able to go to till now.”

Soo (Nexybit Developer)
“I will go to the dentist and get my teeth scaled. And I plan to move soon, so I have to go see a realtor, write the contract, and go to the bank.”
* There are a few members seeing dentists :)

Hailey (Nexybit Operator)
“I plan to go get an aroma massage with my colleague.”

Darren (Nexybit Developer)
“I’m going to work out at the gym after work.”

--

--