Father’s day t-shirt 2019

Jumperkit
2 min readJun 11, 2019

--

Buy this shirt here: Daddy Shark tattoos shirt

In the morning when I wake up I say “Thank you, my King, for another day”. He is my King, my Savior, my Healer, the One who loves me, my friend, the one I love with all my heart but also my Daddy!

My father was unprepared for kids. Sorry. I mean he was unprepared for when kids grew up, stopped looking cute, and started asking questions.

Daddy Shark tattoos shirt

My father loves babies. When we visited his brother, his son had just been born. The whole time she doted on him and could not give a fuck about us. My father didn’t really want children. He wanted babies he could parade around and get compliments with.

See more:

Daddy Shark tattoos mug

Daddy Shark tattoos sweatshirt

Daddy Shark tattoos hoodie

Daddy Shark tattoos phone case iPhone case Samsung case

Daddy Shark tattoos cushion

Daddy Shark tattoos t-shirt

--

--