Let’s Make Love a Virus

An Infectious Plan of Attack

Nia Jackson
2 min readJun 26, 2016

Let’s make love a virus that spreads to every corner of the world.

Love is love.

Therefore, my love is forever connected to your love.

It connects to your love of everyone else’s love.

Love is a light that completely fills the space it’s in; no matter how small the vessel.

Angel babies, toddler teachers, and aged sages are all love carriers.

Love can make this world a safe place again.

First in our hearts, then in our minds, then in conversations with people we love, then in everything that we do and share with the world.

In life you get what you focus on.

I choose to focus on your beauty, your power, and the love-light within you.

As I get to know you, I begin to love some things about you.

The more I love you, the more I am willing to understand you.

The more I understand you, the more I love about you.

The more I love you, the more I love the people that love you.

The more we are filled with love, the less room there is for anything else.

Love can take over racism, LGBTQI-phobia, rape-culture, and fear of all things different.

Love is a beautiful infectious tool of the world within each of us.

Let’s connect and take over the world with love. Talk love. Act love. Write love. Share stories of love. BE LOVE.

Recommend this piece by clicking the heart below. Check out my most recent long-form piece here. Please also follow me so you can see my posts right away.

--

--