I love building things.

Bringing visions to life…

Nick Coats

--

I recently launched a new web application and am in the “growth phase”. While gaining traction and chasing B2B sales, I’ve come to realize what I enjoy most about tech-based startups and web apps.

BUILDING THEM!

I love the process of having a vision or idea and literally bring it life. Both backend development and front-end design excite me! It’s something I miss at the moment, and probably even more so after chatting with a few new friends about projects they’re working on.

I think it’s time to take a little journey and build something just for the sake of building.

Do you enjoy reading about travel, tech, startups, or coding?

Follow me on twitter: @nick_coats and I’ll let you know when I’ve posted something.

--

--