SleepPhones: Your Essential Guide to Blissful Sleep

The Fifth Dimension
2 min readMar 24, 2022

--

I want to tell you about the best way that I have found to fall asleep. SleepPhones allow you to comfortably listen to anything with a headset whilst drifting off to sleep.

A SleepPhone It’s a very soft and comfy headband that works like a headset. Except that it’s a lot easier to put them on and fall asleep with them.

They’re specifically designed to work well with binaural beats, ambient music, and white noise. They are also designed to work well with sleeping on your side.

They can also be used in combination with certain forms of (sleep) meditation such as yin yoga and yoga nidra.

5 Reasons I love SleepPhones

  1. I can finally fall asleep listening to binaurals as a side sleeper.
  2. No annoying wires from my headphone to my phone or laptop.
  3. They’re also great for meditation (at night).
  4. I can also use them to listen to audio books (to fall asleep to).
  5. They allowed me to do guided yoga sessions (at night)

--

--