Welcome To My 6-Week Summer Series

Nick Moffatt
1 min readJul 17, 2017

--

And so it begins. It’s been a little bit since I have documented what I am doing. And for a while there, it was all about coming up with something to write about, talk about or video about. I drove off the road in terms of my original plan to “document my journey”. So I have decided to document the next 6-weeks of my life. I will be trying to write everyday discussing how my workouts went, my nutrition and anything else that is going on in my life.

I have built myself a 6-week workout plan that I am going to follow in which is customized to my specific goals. I will share with you everything that I’m doing through my daily articles as well as through various vlogs — which I hope to do at least 3x per week.

Today was day 1, so stay tuned for how my first legitimate workout went and how I felt doing it. These blogs will be the easiest way for you to get an inside look into my life!

Follow me on Instagram: nickmoffattfitness

--

--