Intro to InVision

nicole rodriguez
2 min readApr 1, 2018

--

So for some reason my available cars page every time I try to upload it shows as blank but on my end I have the file and it has all the elements on it. I went ahead and deleted that screen to not cause confusion going to a blank screen.

My prototype as of now begins with clicking into the main screen of the app which takes you to the main menu page,

on the main menu page that pops up after you click on the landing page, you can click on the registration button which will take you to the screen below:

or you can click the login button which will take you to the screen below:

Once you are in the login page you will be able to click login and that will take you to the available car page usually but for now I am rerouting to the map because of my technical difficulty.

--

--