Me, Bali, 2017.

From Waiter To Winner

My first Medium article, dedicated to someone special

Nick Bonnassies
Ascent Publication
Published in
4 min readSep 3, 2018

--

Sounds like click baiting, huh?
I’m going to be honest, it is.

Not that my life is extraordinary, I’m sure you will find many lessons you can learn from my mistakes and my experiences.

My name is Nick, I’m an entrepreneur, certified in Neuro-Linguistic Programming, and in Behavioral and Cognitive Neuroscience.

Today, I am a business, success and lifestyle coach. I am also a couple therapist. Two years ago I was a waiter.

In those two years, I have been through a range of emotional stages which should have taken a life time to go through.

  • I have been fired of my job as a waiter in Paris, France.
  • I partnered up online with someone I had met only once before, Thomas Despin.
  • I have created an e-commerce business with him.
  • I spend three months consuming all my savings in Facebook ads.
  • I reached the half million mark in sales within five months.
  • I surprised my best friend visiting him in Colombia.
  • I invested in cryptocurrencies.
  • I mentored people in e-commerce.
  • I joined my business partner in Bali, Indonesia.
  • I created with him a successful e-commerce event in Bali (Ecom villa, click here to watch the video).
  • I split up with my business partner and left the two running businesses.
  • I got into my first serious relationship.
  • I went to live in Kiev, Ukraine.
  • I got a leg sprain for two months.
  • I got back to Paris.
  • I broke my hand.
  • I lost my dad to cancer.
  • I learned Neurosciences.
  • I started to coach for a living.
  • I started to write on Medium.

I have been stressed, deprived of sleep, excited, relieved, over flowed, happy, sad, filled with hatred, in love, desperate, fulfilled…

Thomas Despin wearing Do you. & I wearing Unfollow

It’s a lot of I, I know.
From now on, I will be writing about how YOU can benefit from all those things I have lived, live and will live.

I’ll be sharing my past experiences, tips and lessons I have learned from them. And hopefully they will help you grow as well.

You might be feeling blue, you might be feeling happy, you might be feeling unfulfilled or fulfilled. Whatever that might be, remember, NOTHING lasts forever.

Don’t feel shy to leave feedback, call on bullshit or just ask me to write more when I slow down.

It shall be fun.

3, 2, 1… ACTION!

--

--

Nick Bonnassies
Ascent Publication

From Waiter to Winner | $750.000 sales in 6 months | Neuroscientist, Master Practitioner in NLP & Hypnotherapist designed to help people grow 🚀🚀