--

That is a very good point Sophie. Yes absolutely. Our society has prised logic for a long time. However I think valuing intuitive knowledge is on the rise again. Intuition is its own intelligence as I know you will know. It actually takes conscious practice - as you are doing, a willingness to take what can feel like a radically different approach to decision making and guidance, intuition over conscious mind. In many ways you are probably doing it a lot more that you think. But developing a conscious and committed relationship to listen to your intuition is a powerful thing. I still am a natural 'head' and thinker - but I am also now an intuitive, so I am prove you can develop the skill. The conscious mind comes round the more we practice and the more our intuitive voice is proved correct.

--

--

Nicole Drummond

Helping Highly Sensitive People break cycles of anxiety and start establishing healthy boundaries. I am an intuitive mentor for souls with a mission