Nikki Kate
2 min readDec 6, 2023

Vibrant 30 day challenge

I walked into the library the other day hoping to find the answer to my issue. That empty feeling of what am I going to do next? What steps do I take as I discover my career path? What do I want out of life? I stumbled upon Dr. Stacie Stephensons book Vibrant and The big book of 30 day challenge. Combined I am hoping for the best. I read the entire 30 day challenge book, typed up my goals, and went to bed early that night December 2nd just as she recommended.

Dr. STACIE said to take the first picture of yourself day one of this journey and that’s exactly what I have done. My first day was a success,I was able to go through my list attend a very energetic cycle class with a man who was straight out of an 80’s work out video! The music matched his vibe and I pedled away. I am not new to fitness but lack motivation this challenge requires first ess daily. Day two today I woke up at 5am as required,but tired I tossed and turned having nightmares but I dragged myself out of bed, chugged water and coffee read, journaled and ran a mile all before work this morning. I still ha e a full day ahead it is just only my lunch. This will be an exciting 30days.