Haseena Nihma
3 min readOct 28, 2023

The Perspective of Life Seen From a Newborn Baby Who Speaks Amazingly

Have you ever wondered what happens in a newborn baby’s mind? Do you want to know about it? Hello everybody, I am a baby blogger, just delivered from my mother’s womb. I will take you through my experience in this blog.

Life Inside the Womb

Now that I am out in this world, I must admit my mother’s womb is the coziest. I had happy days. I could hear my mother’s voice so clearly, I was eagerly waiting to see her. I could feel the same feeling in my mother’s voice as well. Whenever I wish to hear her sing or talk to me, I kick her and call her. At once she will respond back by patting down her belly or by singing to me. I will do a somersault in joy.

Image Source: Pregistry.com

The Day We Meet

I was so ready to see my mother. Finally, the day has come. I have been waiting for this day ever since I got my senses. However, I did not know that the path to seeing my mother would be so difficult for my mother and me. When it was time my cozy room started to rupture. I could no longer stay there. Some force was pulling me down. I did not have enough space to move down. I was crushing like anything. I must say my mother had the worst unbearable pain more than me. I could hear her cry. I was heartbroken.

First Hour Outside the Womb

After hours of struggle, I finally saw an extraordinary light. It was very different from what I have ever experienced. I could hear many strange voices. It got scary, I started to cry involuntarily. People touched me, cleaned me, wrapped me in something. Then I heard a familiar voice. I saw her and thought, “Wow! This is my mother”. Before I smiled at her, they took me somewhere else. The wrapping was so soft that I dozed off.

Life Lately

I woke up in the middle of nowhere. I searched for my mother. I wanted to see my dad. I haven’t seen him till now. But my stomach rumbled. That feeling was so new, I did not know what to do. I cried again.

I was shifted to my mother’s hands. I could smell my mother’s scent, it was so heavenly. She gave me milk, and the rumbling slowly reduced. I saw her smiling at me with love. A few days went by. I got comfortable with the sounds, lights, and the people around me. I can find my mom in a room of people. Her voice, her scent, her touch, and her smile are my favorite. I want to thank her for being my mom and tell her sorry for putting her through so much pain.

Image Credits: Pexels.com

Hey guys, this is my life lately. I am learning new skills and growing little by little every day. Thank you for reading through the entire blog. If you want to know more about my life, please sign up for my newsletter 👇.