Sex with A Mosquito/ Revolution

Nikita jyotirmayee
2 min readOct 31, 2023

People have children
Children grow up and have children
There’s a joy to see lives emerge
It’s weird
Children gives hope
Children raise causes
Children are the most exploited
Society’s most easy victim
I sometimes think about how my father was a child…
Free and full of life
I don’t understand people’s obsession with legacy,
What you leave behind matters,
Who you leave behind matters,
Idea matters,
Ancestors are watching us from close,
The ghosts and spirits who hide between the folds of my shirt,
Between two strains of my hair that I keep pushing back when falling over my face….
I’m watched
Like a film I’m watched
No wonder I so notoriously try to build things in my life…
I don’t wanna disappoint the audience
I don’t wanna disappoint me
I find myself constantly battling my need to fight with society, beg for it’s mercy, completely isolate and dissociate away from it, punish it, try breaking it, cracking it, trying to find a loophole out of it…
Yet it watches me…
It’s trying to do what it did to my father.
And I’m here to fight it
I’m here to fight my father…
I feel constantly disgusted by people who I feel responsible for…
But I don’t know if the responsibility is towards me or them…
I’ve never looked at a dick as incompetent as a man I’ve seen attached to it…
Atleast it tries…
I don’t know if I say all this for the sake of a revolution or punk rock…
I don’t believe in society
I don’t believe in system
I believe in society I believe in system
No I don’t…
What morals do you create to believe in something that don’t exist?
It’s a fact that everything new has to sound stupid and vague,
Like having sex with a mosquito…
Break the words, stand between them,
Try to see what they look like sideways,
Try to see what they look like from behind…
A Revolution…Weird Word
A Resolution maybe then
A Resolution to stop
God bless those of you who pretends to be the better ones,
Cuz when the time comes
You’ll beg to stay behind a loaded gun…

--

--