Nimra Mustafa
2 min readAug 25, 2023

Expressing my feelings about gift gratitude.

Expressing gratitude is a big part of the whole gratitude process. All of us interact with each other and support one another in that way. And, it's an important aspect of building healthy relationships in all areas of life. When we appreciate people, they feel valued and happier.

You know, there are so many people that we can be grateful for as we open our eyes to how everything we have is possible because of the effort of so many people into creating it.

What we must realize is that this grateful feeling is ours and the other person has been kind to us. So we deserve to express how we feel, and they deserve to be appreciated for it.

I am writing a blog to share my experience about gift gratitude.When I realize someone very special in my life and say thank you how it feels, what kind of emotions, happiness, i feel.
So lets start, I write a gift gratitude to my loving uncle.Thanks for always understanding me and providing me the best solution of my concerns, support , love, care.
How my emotions come, flashnacks hit my mind and i feel happy.because the reason behind is .
Did you know that when we give gift, feel-good chemicals are released in our brain? It’s true! We experience a release of serotonin, dopamine, and oxytocin (a combination that is often referred to as a “helper’s high” ) because it makes us feel good!
Same happened with me I feel happy, internal happiness, fresh my soul. I feel blessed that God has given me the a person. Who occupy a special place in my heart and I feel so special, its a great feeling i didn’t find words to describe it.