10 Weird Things That I do that other people don’t

Ninu Maze
2 min readMar 21, 2017

--

1. When ever I pass a grave yard, I always stay quiet and put my head down. I’m not sure why I do that but I thinks it’s to give honor to the dead.

2. I don’t eat a sweets. I know that that’s normal and all but whenever I get offered sweets from people my mind just jumps to Criminal Minds on Halloween.

3. Whenever I sleep on my back, I make this weird noise in my throat. It sounds like something is popping in my throat or saliva just closing and opening each time I breath in and out ( I should get that checked out).

4. Most of the times, whenever I have a school trip, I don’t wear jeans. We are aloud to wear jeans and a school shirt, but I refuse to wear jeans.

5. I like fruit, but I just don’t like it in things. I love strawberries, but I hate strawberry ice cream.

6. Some times, when im by myself in my room I just lay in bed and just sit there and think about all of the good things the life has to offer.

7. I hate crowds and whenever I’m near a crowd of people, even if it’s a large group of my friends, I just walk away or make up and excuse to move away from that group.

8. As soon as I hear the question “Do you have a sibling ?”,my immediate thought is to run to the North pole and cry. I’m an only child with no siblings so it’s weird when I say “no” and they say “oh, well you’re really lucky to be the only child” because I’m not. “Only child” doesn’t mean that your “lucky”.

9. Whenever I walk in shoes, for the first time, I walk in my tippy toe. I don’t know if I should be doing that or not, but I should really stop.

10. Whenever I sleep, I only dream about things that happen in books never things like me falling in a ditch and dying or being chased by something or being kissed by a stranger or something else that people dream of.

If you do any of these werid things people comment down below because I really hope that it’s just not me doing these things… because that would be weird.

Comments, recommendations, and all that good stuff is really appreciate and respected!

Ninu Maze’s Out

--

--

Ninu Maze

Love to read, write, and share my passions about the things I love to do with others!