Great article, but there’s one notable exception I’ve encountered — when the intended outcome is to “cancel.” I’ve gotten screwed on this a couple times when contemplating cancelling an Uber Pool trip. There’s a $5 to cancel the trip, and they explain this only after you tap “Cancel trip.” The dialogue box comes up, informing you of the charge you’ll incur if you wish to continue. Twice now, I’ve then tapped “CANCEL,” mindlessly assuming that I would undo my action. Nope. Trip cancelled, $5 charged. When “CANCEL” is the outcome, but has two vastly different meanings, you get into trouble.