Do You Want To Quit Junk Food?

How I Quit Junk Food

Matt Cronin
2 min readJun 25, 2020

I was a freshman who gained the freshman fifteen when I realized my fatal flaw.

I was filling my plate full every day at the dinning hall.

I had the unlimited meal plan.

I was going in, leading up, rinse and repeat.

I knew I had to quit the meal plan.

So I did.

Then I panicked.

What was I going to eat?

A bachelor, living alone, no girlfriend.

I quit the meal plan on a Friday, woke up hungry on Saturday.

Went to the grocery store for breakfast.

Bought eggs, bacon, etc.

Then I eat breakfast.

Then lunch came around.

And I made breakfast again.

Then breakfast for dinner.

A weeks worth of breakfast later, my gut was going away.

Somehow my new diet was working, so I stuck with it!

A month later the freshman fifteen was gone.

There’s a free book on The Breakfast Diet in the link below.

Learn why it works, learn about the plan, find out the rules.

The book will show you the science behind how you can lose 10 pounds in 30 days.

A grocery list and a meal plan are included.

There’s a 30 day challenge too.

With a How-To Guide, Free Live Coaching, A Facebook Group with people like you and much more.

Check it out after getting the free book.

--

--

Matt Cronin
0 Followers

Founder of The Breakfast Diet — Eat Breakfast, Lose Weight