My favourite sanrio from Hello Kitty and Friends!

Noor Fatimah
2 min readAug 10, 2023

--

Thats right! U saw the title… Today Im telling u guys about my favourite sanrio if u know them! My favourite sanrio is…

Cinnamoroll!

This is how he looks! ⬆️Cinnamoroll is a SLAY KING for me!!! He is just so cute! Alright, time to introduce cinnamoroll! Lets start!

Cinnamoroll is a sanrio who is 22 years old in human years but is very young in sanrio years! And the gender of cinnamoroll is a male. Cinnamoroll’s birthday is on 6th March and he is a pisces! Now, what is he? A puppy or a bunny? The correct answer is a puppy! Cinnamoroll is a character series created by Sanrio in 2001, with character designs from Miyuki Okumura. A white puppy with chubby cheeks and long ears, blue eyes, pink cheeks, and a tail that resembles a cinnamon roll. I wonder who is ur favourite sanrio? Tell me in the comments and make sure to give me an idea of which sanrio character I should write on next in the comments as well!

That was it I guess! If u have any questions about anything, then ask me in the comments down below! 💬

--

--