Is There an Easier Way to Manage Projects?

Nosheen Khan
3 min readOct 1, 2023

Something that will simplify your workflow and boost productivity?

Photo by Jo Szczepanska on Unsplash

As someone who has been working from home long before it became a thing, I’ve grappled with the challenges of project management tools. Every client I’ve collaborated with seemed to prefer a different tool, leading me to juggle multiple platforms, if not all of them.

I often felt that something was lacking. Some lacked the ability to facilitate team communication through chat, while others didn’t offer a quick and efficient way to hold important discussions via calls.

Then came AI, and some tools were still lagging behind, lacking user-friendly AI features.

I was searching for a tool that could handle team projects, weekly sprints, and meeting agendas effortlessly, combining the power of a database with the simplicity of a task list. Whether I’m wrangling a chaotic video project, attempting to organize my weekly life, or herding contractors like cats, I wanted a solution that would make everything faster and smarter.

I needed something that could read my mind — well, almost! It had to provide a mind map view to channel my brainstorming genius, manage tasks and notes like a pro, and be a master organizer, neatly tucking everything away in workspaces and folders.

--

--

Nosheen Khan

Multi-platform entrepreneur and queen of 100 crazy challenges. I help soloprenreurs turn their struggles into wins and flood their businesses with buyers 🙌