List of Egyptian Magazines/Newspapers/Media Websites for Writers & Journalists

I have compiled this list of #Egyptian #Media & #Journalism portals along the years. Please #share it with those who need to start a #writing career. Best Wishes :)

Last Update: May 17, 2017

Printed Mags:

Dear Guest (DG) Magazine : www.facebook.com/dearguest

Your Middle East : www.facebook.com/yourmiddleeast

Egypt Today Magazine : www.egypttoday.com

Business Today Magazine : www.facebook.com/BusinessTodayEgypt

ASK Magazine : www.facebook.com/pages/ASK-magazine/195482970470935

Cairo West Magazine : www.facebook.com/pages/Cairo-West-Magazine/437852190003

Cairo East Magazine : www.facebook.com/CairoEastMag

Cairo Central Magazine : www.facebook.com/Cairo-Central-Magazine-888833921161217

Enigma Magazine : www.facebook.com/pages/Enigma-Magazine/240375885997766

Magnificent Magazine : www.facebook.com/MagnificentMagazine

Identity Magazine : www.facebook.com/groups/33043893432/

Lounge Magazine : www.facebook.com/loungemagazineEG

(In)sight Magazine : www.facebook.com/groups/26566986808/

Cilantro Central Magazine : www.facebook.com/cilantrocentral

Community Times Magazine : www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=16238464513

What Women Want Magazine : www.facebook.com/WhatWomenWantMagazine

Tok Tok Magazine : www.toktokmag.com

مجلة البوسطجي : www.facebook.com/elpostagy

Martha Stewart Weddings Middle East : www.facebook.com/MarthaStewartWeddingsME

SeeThru Magazine : www.facebook.com/seethru.magazine

The DOME Magazine : www.facebook.com/thedomemag

CEO Insider Magazine : www.facebook.com/ceoinsider

Zambalita Magazine : www.facebook.com/zambalitamag

Hejab Fashion Magazine : www.facebook.com/pages/Hejab-Fashion-Magazine/103848186346728

Zawia Magazine : www.facebook.com/zawia.co

Flair Magazine : www.facebook.com/flairegypt

Zamalek Magazine: www.facebook.com/z11211

Rowayat Literary Journal: www.facebook.com/Rowayat

Ladies First : www.facebook.com/Ladies1stmag

The Cairo Review of Global Affairs : www.facebook.com/CairoReview

Cairo Elite Magazine : www.facebook.com/CairoElite

EVO Middle East Magazine : www.facebook.com/EVOMiddleEast

القاهرة رايح جاي : www.facebook.com/elkaheraraihgai

Online Mags:

WOMEN — Middle East : www.facebook.com/womenmiddleeast | www.womenme.com

Egyptian Streets : www.facebook.com/EgyptianStreets | www.egyptianstreets.com

Invest Gate : www.facebook.com/investgateofficial | www.invest-gate.me

ScoopEmpire Magazine : www.facebook.com/ScoopEmpire | www.scoopempire.com

Think Marketing Magazine: www.facebook.com/Think.Marketing.Magazine| http://thinkmarketingmagazine.com

Digibuzz Magazine : www.facebook.com/digibuzzme | http://www.digibuzzme.com

The Marketing Magazine : www.facebook.com/TheMarketingMagazine

The Employer Magazine : www.facebook.com/theemployermag | http://www.the-employer.net

HR Revolution Middle East Magazine : www.facebook.com/HRRevolutionMiddleEast | http://hrrevolution.me

The AlexandErian Magazine: www.facebook.com/TheAlexandErian | http://www.thealexanderian.com

Aswat Masriya : www.facebook.com/AswatMasriyaEn | http://en.aswatmasriya.com

Kouhl Online Magazine : www.facebook.com/kouhl | http://www.kouhl.com

Hashtags Magazine: www.facebook.com/hashtagsmag | http://hashtagsmag.com

Kemala Magazine : www.facebook.com/Kemalamagazine| http://kemalamagazine.tumblr.com

Awesome Magazine : www.facebook.com/awesomemag| awesomemag.tumblr.com

Magaz Magazine : www.facebook.com/pages/Magaz-Design-Magazine/256670544368091 | www.magazmagazine.com

Cairo Hub Magazine : www.facebook.com/Cairohub | cairohub.com

Euphoria Magazine : www.facebook.com/EuphoriaMagazine.net | euphoria-magazine.net

Prime Magazine : www.facebook.com/PrimeCairo | www.primemag.me

منشر | www.facebook.com/mansharcom | www.manshar.com

Alter Ego Magazine : www.facebook.com/AlterEgo.Mag

Websites (Online Media Portals):

AJ+ Arabic : www.facebook.com/ajplusarabi

AJ+ English : www.facebook.com/ajplusenglish

BECAUSE : www.facebook.com/because.bz

Koshk Comics : www.facebook.com/KoshkComics | www.koshkcomics.com

The Forgotten Writers Foundation : www.facebook.com/TheForgottenWritersFoundation | http://www.forgottenwriters.com

Masr Al Arabia (‎مصر العربية‎) : www.facebook.com/masralarabia| http://www.masralarabia.com

Wamda : www.facebook.com/WamdaME | http://www.wamda.com

اكتب صح : www.facebook.com/ArabicIsMyLanguage | http://www.ektebsa7.com

Qoll قلْ : www.facebook.com/qoll.org | http://qoll.net

Mada Masr : www.facebook.com/mada.masr | http://www.madamasr.com

Fustany : www.facebook.com/Fustany | http://www.fustany.com

بيتي مملكتي : www.facebook.com/baytymamlakty | http://www.mmlakaty.com

مج لاتيه : www.facebook.com/muglatte | http://www.muglatte.com

Super Mama : www.facebook.com/supermama.me | http://supermama.me

Dotmsr دوت مصر : www.facebook.com/DotMsr | http://www.dotmsr.com

Dotmsr TV دوت مصر : www.facebook.com/DotMsrTV

Cairo 360 : www.facebook.com/cairo360 | http://www.cairo360.com

أنا حامل : www.facebook.com/ana7amel | http://www.ana7amel.net

Ya Ragel : www.facebook.com/yaaragel | http://www.yaragel.com

Nooun (نون) : www.facebook.com/NoounOfficialpage | http://www.nooun.net

Ladiez Corner : www.facebook.com/Ladiezcornerdotcom | http://www.ladiezcorner.com

Noun Post (نون بوست) : www.facebook.com/NoonPostMedia | http://www.noonpost.net

El Gomhoreya TV : www.facebook.com/elgtv | http://www.elgtv.com

Sasa Post (ساسة بوست) : www.facebook.com/Sasapost.media | http://www.sasapost.com

Cairo Scene : www.facebook.com/CairoScene | http://www.cairoscene.com

رائـــد أعمــال : www.facebook.com/Ra2dA3mal | http://www.raedaamal.com

AraGeek : www.facebook.com/arageek | http://www.arageek.com

صدى التقنية : www.facebook.com/techecho | http://tech-echo.com

E3langi إعلانجي : www.facebook.com/E3langiblog | http://e3langi.com

Digital Boom : www.facebook.com/aDigitalBoom| http://adigitalboom.com

Kasra : www.facebook.com/KasraOnline | http://kasra.co

المنصة : www.facebook.com/almanassanews | http://almanassa.com

DMD — Daleely Medical Directory: www.facebook.com/DaleelyMedicalDirectory| http://www.daleelyegypt.com

Campus Show : www.facebook.com/CampuShow

Newspapers:

Daily News Egypt Newspaper : www.facebook.com/DailyNewsEgypt | http://www.thedailynewsegypt.com

Ahram Online : www.facebook.com/ahramonline | http://english.ahram.org.eg

The Egyptian Gazette : www.facebook.com/The-Egyptian-Gazette-newspaper-153619384678463| http://www.egyptiangazette.net

Egypt Independent : www.facebook.com/Egypt.Independent | http://www.egyptindependent.com

Shorouk News : www.facebook.com/shorouknews | http://www.shorouknews.com

Al-Masry Al-Youm : www.facebook.com/almasryalyoum

*The Ones On Hold*

Trustious : www.facebook.com/trustious | http://www.trustious.com

CLEO Magazine : www.facebook.com/CLEO.Magazine.Egypt

C Magazine : www.facebook.com/CMagOnline

Momken Magazine : www.facebook.com/momkenmag

Ideaneurs Magazine : www.facebook.com/Ideaneurs | http://www.ideaneurs.com

G Mag : www.facebook.com/GmagLive

El Koshary Today : www.facebook.com/elkoshary

Xtreme Motoring Magazine : www.facebook.com/XtremeMotoringMag

E7na Magazine : SHUT DOWN

Teenstuff Magazine : SHUT DOWN

Kelmetna Magazine : SHUT DOWN

Major Magazine : SHUT DOWN

City Magazine : SHUT DOWN

Ahl Cairo : SHUT DOWN

Where to Apply for Jobs:

Egyptian Writers Group on Linkedin.com

Wuzzuf.net

Creativizer.com