List of Egyptian Media Websites for Writers, Journalists, and Content Creators

Noha Abdel-Tawab
Oct 18, 2015 · 3 min read
Image for post
Image for post

Below is a list of Egyptian Media portals that I have managed to compile along my years of experience. Feel free to share it with those who need to start a writing career. Best Wishes!

Last Update: April 17, 2019

Online Magazines

WOMEN — Middle East : www.facebook.com/womenmiddleeast | www.womenme.com

Egyptian Streets : www.facebook.com/EgyptianStreets | www.egyptianstreets.com

Invest Gate : www.facebook.com/investgateofficial | www.invest-gate.me

Mashable Middle East: www.facebook.com/MashableME | https://me.mashable.com

ScoopEmpire Magazine : www.facebook.com/ScoopEmpire | www.scoopempire.com

Think Marketing Magazine: www.facebook.com/Think.Marketing.Magazine| http://thinkmarketingmagazine.com

Digibuzz Magazine : www.facebook.com/digibuzzme | http://www.digibuzzme.com

The Marketing Magazine : www.facebook.com/TheMarketingMagazine

The Employer Magazine : www.facebook.com/theemployermag | http://www.the-employer.net

Safareya Magazine : www.facebook.com/SafareyaAr | http://www.safareya.com/Ar

HR Revolution Middle East Magazine : www.facebook.com/HRRevolutionMiddleEast | http://hrrevolution.me

The AlexandErian Magazine: www.facebook.com/TheAlexandErian | http://www.thealexanderian.com

Aswat Masriya : www.facebook.com/AswatMasriyaEn | http://en.aswatmasriya.com

Kouhl Online Magazine : www.facebook.com/kouhl | http://www.kouhl.com

Hashtags Magazine: www.facebook.com/hashtagsmag | http://hashtagsmag.com

Kemala Magazine : www.facebook.com/Kemalamagazine| http://kemalamagazine.tumblr.com

Awesome Magazine : www.facebook.com/awesomemag| awesomemag.tumblr.com

Magaz Magazine : www.facebook.com/pages/Magaz-Design-Magazine/256670544368091 | www.magazmagazine.com

Cairo Hub Magazine : www.facebook.com/Cairohub | cairohub.com

Euphoria Magazine : www.facebook.com/EuphoriaMagazine.net | euphoria-magazine.net

Prime Magazine : www.facebook.com/PrimeCairo | www.primemag.me

منشر | www.facebook.com/mansharcom | www.manshar.com

The Daily Crisp : www.facebook.com/TheDailyCrisp | www.thedailycrisp.com

Alter Ego Magazine : www.facebook.com/AlterEgo.Mag

Digital Media Portals

AJ+ Arabic : www.facebook.com/ajplusarabi

AJ+ English : www.facebook.com/ajplusenglish

BECAUSE : www.facebook.com/because.bz

Koshk Comics : www.facebook.com/KoshkComics | www.koshkcomics.com

The Forgotten Writers Foundation : www.facebook.com/TheForgottenWritersFoundation | http://www.forgottenwriters.com

Masr Al Arabia (‎مصر العربية‎) : www.facebook.com/masralarabia| http://www.masralarabia.com

Wamda : www.facebook.com/WamdaME | http://www.wamda.com

اكتب صح : www.facebook.com/ArabicIsMyLanguage | http://www.ektebsa7.com

Qoll قلْ : www.facebook.com/qoll.org | http://qoll.net

Mada Masr : www.facebook.com/mada.masr | http://www.madamasr.com

Fustany : www.facebook.com/Fustany | http://www.fustany.com

بيتي مملكتي : www.facebook.com/baytymamlakty | http://www.mmlakaty.com

مج لاتيه : www.facebook.com/muglatte | http://www.muglatte.com

Super Mama : www.facebook.com/supermama.me | http://supermama.me

Dotmsr دوت مصر : www.facebook.com/DotMsr | http://www.dotmsr.com

Dotmsr TV دوت مصر : www.facebook.com/DotMsrTV

Cairo 360 : www.facebook.com/cairo360 | http://www.cairo360.com

أنا حامل : www.facebook.com/ana7amel | http://www.ana7amel.net

Ya Ragel : www.facebook.com/yaaragel | http://www.yaragel.com

Nooun (نون) : www.facebook.com/NoounOfficialpage | http://www.nooun.net

Ladiez Corner : www.facebook.com/Ladiezcornerdotcom | http://www.ladiezcorner.com

Noun Post (نون بوست) : www.facebook.com/NoonPostMedia | http://www.noonpost.net

El Gomhoreya TV : www.facebook.com/elgtv | http://www.elgtv.com

Sasa Post (ساسة بوست) : www.facebook.com/Sasapost.media | http://www.sasapost.com

Cairo Scene : www.facebook.com/CairoScene | http://www.cairoscene.com

رائـــد أعمــال : www.facebook.com/Ra2dA3mal | http://www.raedaamal.com

AraGeek : www.facebook.com/arageek | http://www.arageek.com

صدى التقنية : www.facebook.com/techecho | http://tech-echo.com

E3langi إعلانجي : www.facebook.com/E3langiblog | http://e3langi.com

Digital Boom : www.facebook.com/aDigitalBoom| http://adigitalboom.com

Kasra : www.facebook.com/KasraOnline | http://kasra.co

المنصة : www.facebook.com/almanassanews | http://almanassa.com

DMD — Daleely Medical Directory: www.facebook.com/DaleelyMedicalDirectory| http://www.daleelyegypt.com

Campus Show : www.facebook.com/CampuShow

Printed Magazines

Dear Guest (DG) Magazine : www.facebook.com/dearguest

Your Middle East : www.facebook.com/yourmiddleeast

Egypt Today Magazine : www.egypttoday.com

Business Today Magazine : www.facebook.com/BusinessTodayEgypt

ASK Magazine : www.facebook.com/pages/ASK-magazine/195482970470935

Cairo West Magazine : www.facebook.com/pages/Cairo-West-Magazine/437852190003

Cairo East Magazine : www.facebook.com/CairoEastMag

Cairo Central Magazine : www.facebook.com/Cairo-Central-Magazine-888833921161217

Enigma Magazine : www.facebook.com/pages/Enigma-Magazine/240375885997766

Magnificent Magazine : www.facebook.com/MagnificentMagazine

Identity Magazine : www.facebook.com/groups/33043893432/

Lounge Magazine : www.facebook.com/loungemagazineEG

(In)sight Magazine : www.facebook.com/groups/26566986808/

Cilantro Central Magazine : www.facebook.com/cilantrocentral

Community Times Magazine : www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=16238464513

What Women Want Magazine : www.facebook.com/WhatWomenWantMagazine

Tok Tok Magazine : www.toktokmag.com

مجلة البوسطجي : www.facebook.com/elpostagy

Martha Stewart Weddings Middle East : www.facebook.com/MarthaStewartWeddingsME

SeeThru Magazine : www.facebook.com/seethru.magazine

The DOME Magazine : www.facebook.com/thedomemag

CEO Insider Magazine : www.facebook.com/ceoinsider

Zambalita Magazine : www.facebook.com/zambalitamag

Hejab Fashion Magazine : www.facebook.com/pages/Hejab-Fashion-Magazine/103848186346728

Zawia Magazine : www.facebook.com/zawia.co

Flair Magazine : www.facebook.com/flairegypt

Zamalek Magazine: www.facebook.com/z11211

Rowayat Literary Journal: www.facebook.com/Rowayat

Ladies First : www.facebook.com/Ladies1stmag

The Cairo Review of Global Affairs : www.facebook.com/CairoReview

Cairo Elite Magazine : www.facebook.com/CairoElite

EVO Middle East Magazine : www.facebook.com/EVOMiddleEast

القاهرة رايح جاي : www.facebook.com/elkaheraraihgai

Newspapers

Daily News Egypt Newspaper : www.facebook.com/DailyNewsEgypt | http://www.thedailynewsegypt.com

Ahram Online : www.facebook.com/ahramonline | http://english.ahram.org.eg

The Egyptian Gazette : www.facebook.com/The-Egyptian-Gazette-newspaper-153619384678463| http://www.egyptiangazette.net

Egypt Independent : www.facebook.com/Egypt.Independent | http://www.egyptindependent.com

Shorouk News : www.facebook.com/shorouknews | http://www.shorouknews.com

Al-Masry Al-Youm : www.facebook.com/almasryalyoum

Where To Find Jobs:

Welcome to a place where words matter. On Medium, smart voices and original ideas take center stage - with no ads in sight. Watch
Follow all the topics you care about, and we’ll deliver the best stories for you to your homepage and inbox. Explore
Get unlimited access to the best stories on Medium — and support writers while you’re at it. Just $5/month. Upgrade

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store