A florist’s story vol.1 Flower Construction

--

''Minecraft''

I use specially selected flowers to make bouquets that have artistic features. Creating such floral structures is a product of inner creativity. I make my favorite forms of constructions from historical events, architectures that are particularly distinguished by their own style, symbols full of mysteries.

''Sudden Collapse''

Looking at the Last Supper painting, I decided to design a table more modern and in my own style, and the result was just perfect. One of the most exciting things when creating my design projects is finding the perfect harmony in my work using my favorite colors.

“Blue Dream Garden”

I love to spread feelings similar to my soul through constructions, to create a positive aura within that small circle.

--

--