Sad girl diaries

Tendresse NK
1 min readMay 19, 2024

--

Entry 1:

Today I feel very empty. I’m just going through the motions with no destination in mind. I have no direction. Each day I wake up feeling the same, useless and unwanted. I feel as though I cannot do anything right. I feel like I am disregarded a lot. On the outside looking in I seem happy. I seem like I have it all together. The truth is I’m slowly dying. I have been slowly dying for awhile. Every time I take one step forward I am pushed back a thousand more. This is because of my own doing. I was not meant to be here. I feel out of place. I feel like the universe made a mistake. I was a glitch. There’s no way I should be suffering this much when I have more than the rest of the world. I wish I could give this life to someone struggling to even find food. I wish I did not exist. I feel like a waste of space. Oh how I wish others had what I have because I have it and I’m still not ok. I am not meant to be here. I am meant to be in the skies guiding the tides of the ocean. I am meant to be a soul and not a physical form. I cannot handle the physical world.

--

--