Nudge Kennels
3 min readNov 28, 2021

--

$800 in 30 min: Crypto (and non-crypto) Promotional Rewards

This is not financial advice. It’s for educational purposes only.

You don’t have to like any of these apps and what not for fundamental reasons, but it’s risk-free money, so use a little bit of your funds to grab them now that the bull market seems shaky.

  1. Celsius, $60+ ($170+ with partner)

Now is as good a time as ever to take advantage of Celsius. No matter how fast politicians move, Celsius will be fine for another 30 days, I suspect, so I don’t think you have to be too concerned about the lock-up period.

The most up-to-date rules can be found here. It’s worth a read.

I say $60+ because I recommend using the STABLE50 and STABLE10. The ROI makes the most sense on those. If you have 25k to throw around, I would do Terra or Abracadabra instead, where you can get better APY.

Here’s the referral code: 124768c0d6

Refer your partner, have them do the same thing, and you’re looking at $170+ total.

2. Voyager: $40 ($120 with a partner)

This is typically $25, but within the tight window of 11/29 — 11/30, it’s $40.

Sign up.

Feel free to use my code: C1A8AFA11

Buy $100 worth of stablecoin.

Get $40.

Refer your partner, have them do the same, get $120.

--

--

Nudge Kennels

I discuss investment opportunities and share my experience.