3 Card Tarot Reading

Week of 4th-10th, December 2023

Justine's Journal đź““
2 min readDec 5, 2023

Beginning with the Knight of Swords showing up here, I feel there is a circumstance or situation you not only feel very strongly about but also been restless and/or relentless about, compelled and driven by an idea.

I feel you came to a point where you felt you needed to walk away; you might have felt defeated, worn out and unofficially gave up, stop pursuing as strongly, or had lost hope in however Surprise!!

The situation to me will go on for another 5 to 8 months or years; however, the toughest waves have passed, all you need going forward is a gentle approach and to show a willingness to consider other people’s stance and declining or disagreeing respectfully. Don’t allow your strong headedness to cloud your better judgment, slowdown in returning responses and show courteousness.

Now, Eight of Cups speaks to me about the time in which you are moving into the next segment of your life. It speaks to me about removing yourself from a situation that has mainly taken from you and no longer requires you to stay afloat. Traditionally this card speaks of transitions, achievements and movement to the next endeavor. This signifies to me that you got pass “the gate keeper” Congratulations!

--

--

Justine's Journal đź““

I'm not sure what I will write about just yet, but to get me writing I'll start with sharing stories about myself.