Tarot Reading

Justine's Journal 📓
2 min readDec 5, 2023

Past, Present, Future | 23rd, November 2023

Rider Waite Smith / Sacred Traveler by Denise Linn

I see Someone getting away or “sneaking” away from a situation that is obligatory, mundane, unkept, non-responsive and contractual to go towards their Empress.

There's so much Water flowing here with the Ace of Cups & the Empress Card, but she’s more controlled with her emotions. I feel there is a lot in this woman’s life that weighs on her shoulders, but she doesn’t need any Saving she’s an EMPRESS! However, I also see she is tired of standing post and longs for an opportunity to be run and take a dip in that stream that is running behind her.

PREDICTION

Ace of Cups

Uncontrollable Emotion

This is my water works card, I see someone in hysterics overtaken by emotion, someone who is coming to the realization; they have feelings of Love towards someone and not able to control it.

Traditionally the Ace of Cups speaks of new beginnings offering real promise, the currency of energy, emotion towards someone or something doesn’t just begin for no reason…

Allow your decisions to be influenced by your hearts calling and by what brings you joy.

Relax. Feel Confident. Follow your happiness. We can never know for certain what comes…

--

--

Justine's Journal 📓

I'm not sure what I will write about just yet, but to get me writing I'll start with sharing stories about myself.