A Very Happy, 26th Birthday.

Oca A. Rosie
4 min readSep 12, 2023

--

Dear My Present, My Bear, My Love of My Life also My September Miracle“Lee Jaehyun”.

26 years ago the moon beautifully painted a boy with her celestial brush. 26 years ago a beautiful fairytale began, stained in the simplicity of the moon’s love. You’re my moon, my star, my world, my everything.

Jae, I adore everything about you. Your cute bunny smile, the way you laugh, your expressive round sparkly eyes where I see my whole universe, your Cupid’s bow; the shape of your lips, the moles on your face and nose, but besides all these things, the main thing that made me fell in love with you was your personality, you are such a great person Jaehyun. I love how kind, how thoughtful you are, sometimes so energetic and funny, sometimes so shy and quiet, sometimes so stubborn and ambitious. Ahh I wish I could tell you how much I love you, how much the world is lucky to have you. I wish you a happiest birthday baby. I hope you have the best birthday ever, you deserve everything at its best. Happy 26th birthday my love, jae, hyunjae, jaehyunie, bear, present, my everything.

No matter what I say it will never be enough to show how much i love you and how love have for you. As looking at your countless pictures and videos, today I’m planning to say many things but now my brain is completely block out, I feel so many emotions at the same time. it’s kinda frustrating on how I couldn’t write what I was feeling. But seeing your beautiful face made me feel at ease. Well have I ever told you how proud I am it you? Well, nvm I’m gonna say this again I’m beyond beyond proud of you, where you are today my love, look how far you have come? Your journey is so inspiring, facing many challenges, failures, but in the end you learned, you made it, you had courage to do what makes you happy, what you love and able to stay in our heart. Thank you so much for the endless laugh, smiles and tears.

I have you now and knowing that is the only thing that truly matters. You illuminated my life and made it better. You make the colorless life colorful. every hard point where I felt like giving up, the one thing I would think about is you, you telling me not to give up and that’s the one reason why i’m still going on. It was so easy for you to make me love you like I do now. The simple thing you do, everything down to your existence is why I love you. You thought me to live in the moment, to live life fully. I actually don’t deserve you, everyday one question is running through my head and that is “ what did I do to deserve you? deserve all of this?!” and most of the time it made me sad thinking about it. But just seeing your face I get so happy, I get the warm feeling that feeling what I get only with you. From the very first moment when my eyes laid on you you made me feel this feeling all the time. The euphoric feeling! So thank you very very much for giving me this best feeling and the best moment of my life. All I need is you nothing more nothing less just as you where and are for me. And now the time flies really fast, it just feel like yesterday when the first time I cried for you, the first time when you made me laugh. Idk whatever that feeling was but i want moments like those with you for ever, for the lifetime. When I’m with you everyday I find something new something better in myself.

My love for you has grown so much recently, this is something that had always been beyond the starts. It’s something that I couldn’t change for anything. My love for you has been growing in such a beautiful way that im proud to say that you’re the one I love. Idk how long this letter will be as in this letter I’m letting out all theses feelings I feel everyday, it’s hard for me to let it out everything it’s like I can’t describe this precious feeling I feel with you. and sometimes it’s very sad and heartbreaking to think that how far you are from me.

Sometimes when I feel someone, when I really need a hug when I know your one hug can heal my any wound but I can’t :( only my love for you gets deeper and deeper.

For Beautiful Creature Lee Jaehyun

September, 13rd 2023

With Love,

𝘖𝘤𝘢 𝘈. 𝘙𝘰𝘴𝘪𝘦

--

--