Please Don’t Think I’m Crazy

Water Drop
9 min readApr 26, 2018

--

The catalyst was a red carnelian.

It was around March or April 2017. Mid-afternoon, we were sitting on her bed, packing bowls and talking about something I can’t recall, but it had something to do with magick. Ronika began rustling around on her bed-side table and palmed an object.

Looking at me, she relunctantly said, “Please don’t think I’m crazy.”

After a pause, she unfolded her fingers and revealed a red carnelian, octagon-cut and slightly tapered, ending with a sharp point.

I jumped and squealed simultaneously. My entire life, I have been sheltered and hidden from the world and its wonders. I was taught an explicit moral code to live by. I was a good learner. Maybe too good.

I learned that this moral code was arbitrary. Someone somewhere made it up. Said “God” told him to write it down. Deep down I knew it was man-made.

While I couldn’t deny the good values taught within, I agreed it was sound to live by this code, as I believed if we all could live by this code then we would be in harmony, a new “Eden”.

I learned quickly, not everyone learns well, or at all. Some are never taught. Blame has no place in a real world. If you could see the entire sequence of events that brought about something deemed worthy of blame, then you would see blame is actually very useless. Like belly lint.

I saw a ghost when I was 7. My sister and I saw her. My grandmother, on the day of her funeral.

I’ve been pulled toward the paranormals and pseudosciences my entire life. Not to watch as an entertainment, but to learn.

Topic Switch. I need to lay out a few pointers before I go any further with the Red Carnelian.

I have been conducting an experiment on myself for about a year now. Not perfectly, however, I can confirm some positive results.

  • I have been drinking distilled or purified water for over a year now. Even in my coffee.
  • I have significantly reduced the amount of food one would normally eat. (1x a day, small portion — rest of day is coffee) I have reduced the amount of ‘junk food’ I eat almost entirely.
  • I smoke marijuana daily.
  • I began buying crystals ~ April 2017.
  • I can, at any time, take a pendulum and manipulate its movements. If you’d like a demonstration, let me know.

So what does any of that have to do with anything ? and what does it have to do with each other? Let me explain.

Crystals have a scientifically measurable amount of energy, and each crystal energy has a different frequency.

The human body also has a frequency and ‘energy field’, also called an ‘aura’. This is detectable with a science machine. It has been scientifically proven that you can have a ‘broken aura’ and you can have a ‘strong aura’.

What affects the strength of the aura correlates with your body AND your mind. NOT one OR the other, but BOTH.

Another scientific piece of the puzzle is the Pineal Gland. Every vertebrae has one except for the hagfish. The following statements here are proven scientific facts. Click the links for more information.

The pineal gland — integral to setting the body’s sleep and wake cycles — may be involved in a broad range of bodily functions, according to a study by researchers at the National Institutes of Health and other institutions.

Using a technology that scans for the activity of thousands of genes at a time, the researchers found that the activity of more than 600 genes in the pineal gland are synchronized in some way with the 24-hour sleep and wake cycle. The genes influence such diverse functions as inflammation and immunity. [Source]

What was discovered just this week? A new form of DNA inside living human cells. What does this new form of DNA do?

“We think the coming and going of the i-motifs is a clue to what they do. It seems likely that they are there to help switch genes on or off, and to affect whether a gene is actively read or not.” [Source]

Factually and scientifically proven, Flouride and Calcium cause a build-up on your pineal gland. This build-up can be removed through various methods.

Calcification of the pineal gland is shown to be closely related to defective sense of direction.

Pineal gland calcifications upon dissection resemble gravel, and are composed of calcite (calcium carbonate) and/or calcium hydroxylapatite, the latter of which is not unlike dentin or bone.

Pineal gland calcification is associated with a number of diseases in the medical literature:

  1. Alzheimer Disease
  2. Bipolar Disease
  3. Circadian Dysregulation
  4. Hormone Imbalances: Low Melatonin
  5. Insomnia
  6. Low Back Pain
  7. Parkinson Disease
  8. Schizophrenia
  9. Sleep Disorders
  10. Stroke

Prozac may represent an archetypal example of how fluoride affects the personality/soul. This drug (chemical name fluoxetine) is approximately 30% fluoride by weight and marketed as an “antidepressant,” even while a major side effect of its use and/or withdrawal is suicidal depression. Modern psychiatry often treats depressive disorders — the “dark night of the soul” — as an organic disorder of the brain, targeting serotonin reuptake by any chemical means necessary. Fluoride and fluoxetine, in fact, may accomplish their intended “therapeutic effects” by poisoning the pineal gland. Animal studies confirm that when mice have their pineal glands removed they no longer respond to fluoxetine. [Source]

How Do We Prevent Pineal Gland Calcification?

Eliminating exposure to fluoride is the #1 priority. We can start by being careful about surreptitious forms of fluoride in Teflon, foods and beverages produced with muncipal water, tap water, infant formula, fluoride containing drugs like Prozac, toothpaste, etc. [Source]

Now that you’ve gotten this far, have you seen any correlation with my experiment?

Your pineal gland is directly responsible for your melatonin (sleepy time ) and your serotonin (happy time) production.

US Tap water has both flouride and calcium added to it.

Smoking marijuana increases activity (serotonin production) in your pineal gland.

The pineal gland is called the third eye. It is a light-sensing organ in some invertebrates.

Light is an energy.

In physics, the term light sometimes refers to electromagnetic radiation of any wavelength, whether visible or not.[5][6] In this sense, gamma rays, X-rays, microwaves and radio waves are also light.

Next is the part that you will have to accept this is a fact and not a belief.

Limitations of the Scientific Method

The scientific method is limited to those phenomena which can be observed or measured. For example, what existed prior to the Big Bang and the known universe is outside of the realm of science to investigate.

Science is good at explaining “how things work” but not necessarily for explaining “why do such things exist” or “for what purpose.” (Science does not really explain why the Universe exists.)

These are all facts so far. If you’ve clicked on any of these links, you will find almost all of them lead back to a .gov website address — that means official government document. good enough proof I’m not talking out of my ass yet?

Now that I have given you the provable facts, I present you with my thoughts.

Everything in this universe is a single energy, like a massive ocean. When a drop of water hits the ocean, can you extract the exact same drop out of it again? Or will it be another drop of the same likeness? When the temperature rises, and the ocean condenses back into the sky, will it not return soon to be the same ocean? It is still the ocean, just taken on a new form, in a different place.

Do you want to be the water drop falling into the ocean?

Do you want to be the ocean?

Do you want to condense up into the sky and become a cloud?

That will be your choice. You can’t buy it either, you have to earn it.

How do you earn it? By opening your mind — wiping that crust out of your third eye — and not denying yourself REAL control.

Once you can understand that, you can see the journey I am on.

At the time of this writing, I still have not gotten the freedom and control I know is there. It was by design long before I had a chance to make a choice. Long before my most of my ancestors did. My native american ancestry may be the only reason I can see anything at all.

But now I see. I see what has been hidden because I’ve always known it was there. I’ve always felt it, below the surface. Right behind the curtain that I can’t quite reach. “I don’t belong here.”

What did you think I meant?

Why do you think I’m still here, if I don’t belong? If I could leave the way I wanted to, well… don’t you think I would?

Do you see?

Here is something interesting you can read, I found after locating all of the research for this article:

Cleaning up the Pineal Gland is useful for those wishing to develop their multidimensional perception.

The Pineal gland will naturally make its own DMT when fully operational and we will be able to remain in a visionary state most of the time.

…Being disciplined with steps 1–6 for a year or so will certainly bring about pineal awakening.

How fortuitous. It takes about a year to bring your pineal gland back to health. Wait… isn’t that about the time I started my experiment ?

Are you telling me, that you don’t even want to TRY ? Even if multi-dimensional travel is a pipe dream, you will have reduced your chances for:

  1. Alzheimer Disease
  2. Bipolar Disease
  3. Circadian Dysregulation
  4. Hormone Imbalances: Low Melatonin
  5. Insomnia
  6. Low Back Pain
  7. Parkinson Disease
  8. Schizophrenia
  9. Sleep Disorders
  10. Stroke

If you can call me crazy at this point, I’ll pack my bags.

Consider what we discussed on the back porch, my posited theory of a Single Energy, wholly supported by scientific method, yet not fully explained, as science is incapable of doing.

After such discussion, my pursuit of knowledge continues, and I stumble across none other than the “Gospel of Thomas”, a series of sayings shared by the big Jesus himself, which is not included in the standard bible handed out in hotels and churches, or sold in stores. Here are a few excerpts that reinforce my theory. Remember, At no point have I been “religious” with my nonsense, until now. I highly encourage you to read it all, not from a religious point of view, but that Jesus was a man, a philosopher.

And he said, “Whoever finds the interpretation of these sayings will not experience death.”

Jesus said, “Let him who seeks continue seeking until he finds. When he finds, he will become troubled. When he becomes troubled, he will be astonished, and he will rule over the All.”

Jesus said, “If your teachers say to you, ‘Look, God’s Divine Rule is in the sky,’ then the birds will precede you. If they say to you, ‘It’s in the sea,’ then the fish will precede you. Rather, God’s Divine Rule is within you and you are everywhere. When you know yourself, you will be known, and you will understand that we are one. But if you don’t know yourself, you live in poverty, and you are the poverty.

“Know what is in front of your face, and what is hidden from you will be disclosed to you. For there is nothing hidden that will not be revealed.”

Jesus said, “If the flesh came into being because of spirit, that is a marvel, but if spirit came into being because of the body, that is a marvel of marvels. Yet I marvel at how this great wealth has come to dwell in this poverty.”

Jesus said, “Don’t fret, from morning to evening and from evening to morning, about what you’re going to wear.” ( Jesus told you to stop hating on my pajamas)

Jesus said, “The Pharisees and the scholars have taken the keys of knowledge and have hidden them. They have not entered, nor have they allowed those who want to enter to do so. As for you, be as sly as snakes and as simple as doves.”

Jesus said, “One can’t enter a strong man’s house and take it by force without tying his hands. Then one can loot his house.”

Jesus said, “Grapes are not harvested from thorn trees, nor are figs gathered from thistles, for they yield no fruit. Good persons produce good from what they’ve stored up; bad persons produce evil from the wickedness they’ve stored up in their hearts, and say evil things. ‘For from the overflow of the heart they produce evil.”

Jesus said, “If two make peace with each other in a single house, they will say to the mountain, ‘Move from here!’ and it will move.”

Jesus said, “How miserable is the body that depends on a body, and how miserable is the soul that depends on these two.”

Jesus [said], “One who seeks will find, and for [one who knocks] it will be opened.”

Jesus said, “Damn the flesh that depends on the soul. Damn the soul that depends on the flesh.”

--

--