PASSIVE INCOME | CHRONIC ILLNESS | NEURODIVERSITY

Passive Income & Disabilities

Disabled, chronically ill, neurodivergent people can still earn money online with passive income streams

Irma Geddon
4 min readApr 9, 2022

--

A disabled person climbs the stairs in a stairlift. A bag of money is laying at the side of the stairs. The stairs are a metaphor representing earning money online with passive income.

Do you know what the f#@$%! I’m tired of, as a disabled, chronically ill multipotentialite?

The damn ableism on every Money Twitter feed I follow.

I don’t think I can read any more advice on how you need to be healthy (I am not), how you need to push harder (I can’t), how staying broke is a choice, blah blah blah.

In a nutshell, I am constantly reminded that I shouldn’t be here and can’t make it because I don’t have what it takes.

My body is broken, my mental health is not good, and I am tired, and burned out. I am not enough, damned to be left out of the money pot because I am unable to can.

And yet, here I am, making money on the internet.

Passive Incoming.

Right under their noses.

Cute turtle smirking, with the caption “They see me rollin’, they hatin’”

--

--

Irma Geddon

I am a multipotentialite neurospicy chronically ill artist, earning money with passive income. USA Today Bestseller.