Oduyebomichael
5 min readMay 28, 2024
Transition from Social Mining to Gold Mining

Social Mining to me is an initiative I termed GOLD MINING.
Just as Gold will pass through a lot of processing to be called a pure Gold, Social Miners pass through a lot (Completing a task ) to learn and earn simultaneously. They provide their quality time and effort in accomplishing a task which is rewarded in the project they subscribe to.
"GOLD is not gold until it is refined" . Social Miners are not Social Miners until they complete a given task and earn rewards.

My social mining experience started October 18, 2023 with role as Business Development and it has been an incredible journey so far. Further more , you learn , upgrade and sharpen your skills while learning. I barely can operate the Application called X ( formally called Twitter ) in my first endeavor in Social Mining. My creative skill in design was poor and my writing skill was nothing to write home about.
Kudos to the assistance of the community and the DAO Labs team’s own expertise. The team can educate, upskill, and effectively empowers me in coming out of my shell and now today I am part of the Super Smash Miner Melee competition.

Moreover , as a young Adult and interacting with young people around the world to earn income or become shareholders in a project within the crypto industry., the experience is second to none . @theDaolabs has various Hubs to earn crypto rewards. Daoverse Hub , Polygon Hub, KAVA Hub, Wax Hub, TC Hub and Avax ( AVALANCHE) Hub are the project available in Daolabs to earn from. I earn from all the hubs I mentioned and when Telos Hub was launched , I benefitted from the project through my contribution.

Social Mning with Blockchain Technology

Social mining, a concept that combines social media and blockchain technology, has made a significant difference in my life . Here are some ways it can create a positive impact:

Decentralized Decision Making

1.Decentralized Decision-Making: The full meaning of DAO Labs is " Decentralized Automated Organization" . Social mining enables communities to make collective decisions, promoting decentralized governance and empowering individuals to have a say in the decision-making process.
2.Rewards:: @TheDAOLabs rewards her Social miners with cryptocurrency when you register with any of the project it supports. I have earned from Tether USDT, polygon MATIC , WAXP, TONCOIN, KAVA and $TELOS and I am still a beneficiary
The various platforms can reward content creators , influencer,business development role, Designers, Marketers with cryptocurrency, incentivizing high-quality content and promoting creativity.

Social Mining binds us together

3. Community Building: #Socialmining fosters community engagement, encouraging users to interact, share ideas, and collaborate on projects. It is a privilege and rare opportunity
to meet and interact globally with people from around the world. People from Nigeria, Turkey, Phillipines -and the list is endless, come together, share ideas and join forces on a specific project . In a nutshell, you are not alone in your endeavors.
4. New Economic Opportunities: #Socialmining with @TheDAOlabs creates new avenues for earning cryptocurrency, providing financial inclusion and opportunities for individuals worldwide. To me , social mining is more than a SIDE HUSSLE which brings in extra income to augment my monthly earnings. It is gradually becoming a career shift where you mine GOLD. From a Mathematician, to an Aquaculture Business Man and finally a Social Miner.
5. Social Impact Initiatives: The referral program from @thedaolabs is top-notch. I use this avenue to link up-coming social miners and invite them to earn. I explain in details how they can use the phone in their hands with data to earn Cryptocurrencies. Young Mothers/ women have used this platform to their advantage. Students are not left behind in this notable initiative.
6 Transparency and Accountability: With my experience in @theDaolabs there is absolute transparency and accountability. This helps in reducing the risk of censorship and manipulation. Once your task has been approved , you will definitely be rewarded. It is better than a Venture Capitalist Initiative.
7 Social Mining can make the Difference:
Social Mining has made the difference. It targets individuals who are talented and motivated but lack access to equal opportunities like me. Some individuals are poorly paid and face significant economic obstacles, resulting in lower earnings, limited savings, and precarious employment conditions as myself. social mining with @thedaolabs has bridged this gap and empower me to reach my full potential.

From Social Mining to Gold Earnings

FROM SOCIAL MINING TO GOLD EARNINGS
Six months ago , I began this amazing walk with @TheDaolabs and the awesome moment is superb. I have earned a total of 71739 points ( $717.39 ) in all the hubs and still earning as at May 28, 2024
DAOVERSE HUB : 13923 points ($139.23)
POLYGON HUB:10866 points ($ 108.66)
KAVA HUB : 15279 points ($ 152.78)
TON HUB: 17083 points ( $170.83)
WAX HUB : 5383 points ( $53.83)
TELOS HUB: 9205 points ( $92.05
Total : 71, 739 points ( $717.39)
This is just an approximate dollar equivalence of the token earned but in actual sense this crypto reward is more than this. This was done only for you to comprehend the amount earned in dollars.

For more information https://www.daolabs.com

https://x.com/thedaolabs