Skin Care Routine: 04 Treatment

Debbie Chan
2 min readAug 25, 2023

--

Every season has its own challenges to keeping your skin clear, acne free, hydrated, free from blemishes, and so on. Although your diet, physical activeness has a big contribution to glowing, natural skin, I think it’s always good to give your skin the much needed treatment to rejuvenate your skin’s barrier.

01

The first highly recommended treatment cream that I ALWAYS use is the Guerisson Horse Oil Cream. I use this all year round, when it’s cold outside or if the room is dry because of the air-con, this cream is my super secret recipe to hydrating skin!

Rose gold cover top for clear jar with orange and light beige white sticker with horse logo
Guerisson Claire’s Korea 9 Complex cream, (70g), K Beauty Skin Care, wrinkle improvement, horse oil rejuvenating,

The cream is packed with ceramide (keeps moisture and repairs dry skin), niacinamide (improves fine wrinkles), and vitamin e (an antioxidant and protects skin). They only have 1 size, 2 fl oz. (70g).

02

This is embarrassing, I need to restock! I love using the Celimax Noni Energy Ampoule serum! I use this hydrating serum after my toner. After using this for about 2–3 weeks, I’ve noticed an improvement on my uneven skin tone.

Celimax, anti-aging serum (30ml)

This serum comes in a few different sizes, and the one I have is 30ml (travel size).

03

On days when I need a pick-me-up (especially when I go on vacation or visiting to the suburbs over the weekend), I like to use the Summer Fridays Jet Lag Mask.

With this cream, a little goes a long way. When using this mask, you’re not covering your entire face, think of it as spot treating specific areas. I put this on my eyes, bridge of my nose, anywhere my fine lines appear is where I put this on. It is fragrance free, light weight, and not sticky at all!

Summer Fridays Jet Lag Mask (28g)

This comes in a couple of different sizes, the one I have is 1 oz. (28g).

04

Vitamin E

Product currently unavailable, I’ll update it when the product is available!

Step 5 (Moisturize) is coming soon! Wait until Monday. :)

--

--

Debbie Chan
0 Followers

I love traveling, writing, and good design. UX/UI Product designer on the weekdays and photographer on the weekends. I’m quite the busy lady.