Get Wink Loc — “ Locomotive 4 Mixtape” Zip Download

Wink Loc Locomotive 4 Mixtape Zip Download Free

Wink Loc Locomotive 4 Mixtape Zip Download

After a steady 365 of letting off a handful of loose releases, New York-bred Wink Loc has delivered on a full-length effort in the form of the fourth installment of his Locomotive series. This time around, the project is outfitted with 11 tracks in total, featuring a few appearances from the likes of Sam Scarfo, Boxx, Ran Christion, Haddy Racks, Count Roll Up and West Coast torchbearers Nipsey Hussle and G Perico.

Download Wink Loc Locomotive 4 Mixtape Zip

It was back in 2013 that Wink offered up Locomotive 4’s predecessor with a stacked Locomotive 3 that featured names like Pusha T, Smoke DZA, Ra Diggs, and Uncle Murda among others. As the Locomotive series continues to function as a soundtrack for the streets, it’ll likely be frequenting a speaker near you as the new year gets underway.

Tracklist Wink Loc Locomotive 4:

01 L4 Intro
02 What I Do (feat. Nipsey Hussle & G Perico)
03 Cant Get Right (feat. Ran Christion)
04 Bullshit (feat. Sam Scarfo & BOXX)
05 Lonely (Interlude)
06 Denial
07 Bernie Madoff
08 Celebration
09 You Aint Shit (Interlude)
10 The Greatest (feat. Haddy Racks & Count Roll Up)
11 Shine Bright

Download Wink Loc Locomotive 4 Mixtape Zip