3 of 52.143

Okeoghene
2 min readJan 22, 2024

--

Well, here again. Struggling to hold back the need to bask in my consistency and a sprinkle of procrastination . Third time is the charm, here we are at it.

This week was eventful, good eventful. Spent some days with family, some with friends and others with friends turned family.

Monday and Tuesday were nice. Battled with a cleaning and transforming a particular dataset and had breakthrough on Thursday with help from a certain guru.

Wednesday had me acting funny. I travelled an hour 30 minutes to pick up some items from an aunt’s place. Saw the items, had nice conversation, got some food on my way home and realised I indeed left the items back at my aunt’s after returning another hour and 30 minutes. 3 hours gone and mission unaccomplished.

Thursday was pretty descent. Went on a short trip out of London. Appreciated every minute of the day spent with my people. Unashamedly, my favourite part was the spicy homemade meal (not prepared by me).

The rest of the week was mehh. Caught a cold, tried getting medication and was reminded once again that I look 17 and could never attempt overaged behaviour without proper photo identification or maybe my mommy.

Anyways, done now. Thanks for staying tuned.

--

--