How To Generate an Income From Your Day-to-day/Daily Expenses

Okenyekachijindu
8 min readMar 12, 2024

--

Would you agree with me that there are necessities that we spend money on a day-to-day or a daily basis?

On things like buying airtime (recharging our phones) to make calls, buying data, paying Nepa bills, DSTV/Gotv subscription and so on…

If you were told that there’s a way you can make an income from these day-to-day or daily expenses, would you agree?

Well, I don’t know about you, but before I go into details about what I’m about to show you, let me tell you a little story.

A friend of mine, 3 years ago tried to open my eyes to exactly what I’m about to unveil to you now, but I had a closed mind on it.

Fast forward to the 17th of February 2024. Fortunately, as God may have it, I came across this friend of mine again and to my greatest surprise I was shocked at what she had been able to build within that space of 3 years through the exact thing I’m about to show you now.

She made me realise that it wasn’t actually what I thought it to be, but something that seemed small but could help one achieve a lot in the long term.

Earned Passively through those necessities we spend money on a day-to-day or daily basis

This was earned passively through those necessities we spend money on a day-to-day or daily basis.

Below was my chat with her

Then later she called and we talked over the phone

Alright, without further ado, let me go into detail about what I’ve been talking about.

Before I do that, I must confess that I’m excited about presenting same opportunity to you, and you should count yourself lucky to come across an info like this. As they say, “Knowledge is power.” I do believe that information, and not just any information, but the right information with the right strategy is one of the keys to success.

Alright, so here is what I’ve been talking about, which can help you generate an income stream through your day-to-day or daily expenses.

It’s a platform called TDC Mobile Store (Trust, Dignity and Competence).

It came into existence on the 22nd of April 2019 (5 years ago).

You can use the whois.com site to look up on it and do more research yourself.

TDC Mobile Store is a platform that lets you easily carry out transactions like;

  • Paying your Nepa bills
  • Buying & selling of airtime or data
  • Dstv/Gotv Subscription
  • Buying & selling of WAEC scratch cards and so many more…

One of the interesting parts of this business is when you perform any of these transactions for yourself, family, friends or loved ones through the platform, you still get paid a commission as a thank-you for using the platform.

So imagine earning a little commission for every of these your day-to-day or daily expenses for the last 5 years.

What Are The Ways To Make Money On TDC Mobile Store?

There are several ways to make money from our day-to-day or daily expenses using the TDC Mobile Store, and I’m going to use real personal experiences to explain that to you.

First

You can make money through TDC, by making use of the platform’s service to perform these transactions for yourself;

  • Renewing of your Dstv/Gotv subscription
  • Buying of Airtime or data
  • Paying of your Nepa bill
  • And others…

You get appreciated with some percentage as a thank you for using their platform, which you can withdraw directly to your bank account.

Secondly

You can make money through TDC by selling or rendering the services they offer to people (Family, friends, loved ones, strangers).

My aunt normally had to drive to Dstv office or a POS outlet whenever her Dstv subscription gets expired.

So I leveraged on that, and I do it for her through my TDC account, and guess what? I get paid a commission for that.

Yes, I know that one can use their phone at home to renew their subscription nowadays, but not everyone knows how to go about that, especially our elderly ones.

Imagine doing this for about 3 to 5 people daily, you can charge them for the service and still get paid a commission for rendering the service through the TDC Mobile Store platform, and that’s double earnings.

I do render this service for my aunt and neighbours, most people don’t know how to recharge or buy airtime/data with their phones through their bank apps, and they come to me, so I charge them and do it through my TDC account.

I get paid for the service rendered and still get paid a commission from TDC for making use of their platform.

And guess what, data are kind of cheaper on the TDC Mobile Store compared to the normal ones we do.

Thirdly

You can make money with the TDC Mobile Store by letting other people know about the platform and it’s services.

I invited and registered almost all my neighbour’s children and taught them how they can use their TDC accounts to purchase airtime/data, pay for nepa bills, subscribe their Dstv/Gotv, and also sell or render these services to their parents, friends that can’t do this things themselves.

The interesting parts of this third way of making money with TDC is that it helps you earn more passively through the transactions made by other people you invited and registered.

When someone you invited and registered carries out or performs any transactions through their TDC accounts, they get paid and you also get paid some percentage passively wherever you’re even without knowing.

It goes on down to the 15th generation, what an amazing opportunity!

The question I get after introducing the TDC Mobile Store to someone is;

How Can I Get Started?

To get started on TDC is quite simple and easy and it’s not something you would have to break the bank for.

Below are the steps to follow to get started on TDC

Step 1

Ask the person who introduced the TDC Mobile Store to you, to show you the available packages to get an account with TDC.

There are different packages available, which also determine the percentage you earn performing transactions and when others you invite and register also perform transactions.

In the image below are the different packages available which you could use to get an account with TDC Mobile Store and the percentage you earn as a commission down to the 15th generation.

Personally, I started with the least package (N2,000) and gradually upgrading myself.

So you see, it’s not something you have to break the bank for.

You start with whatever you can easily afford to.

Step 2

After you have gone through the available packages and have chosen which of the packages you would like to use in getting an account with TDC Mobile Store, you let the person who introduced the business to you know of your choice and he/she would carry you along on what to do next.

You can reach out to me on WhatsApp via the link below to carry you along on how to get your account setup and started.

Click the number to reach me on WhatsApp >>> 09021263002

Cheers to better days ahead, as you make your decision to get started and turn your day-to-day or daily expenses into a stream of income.

Almost every day we welcome at least 3 new people daily

I don’t think there’s anyone who would hear an opportunity as this, to convert their day-to-day or daily expenses to a stream of income and would refuse to take a look at it.

Thank you, My name is Okenyeka Chijindu.

--

--

Okenyekachijindu

I've always had the passion to help people with what I do and to show them they way.