The Warriors Game

Ojas Kothari
1 min readApr 29, 2018

--

November 25, 2017

12:00 : Today was my first Warriors game. I couldn’t wait until the game started. Seeing Steph Curry, Klay Thompson, and Draymond Green! I felt my heart beating with excitement. I felt like it was gonna be the best day of my life.

5:30 : The Game was about to start! My Sister and I had so much excitement. Wearing my Warriors Jersey, knowing that the Warriors will win. MVP the crowd chants as enjoy it.

6:45 : Yay… I shout as Steph Curry nailed a triple. The Warriors had the lead. Now I was 100% that the Warriors will win. Drilling 3’s : Steph Curry and Klay Thompson. The Warriors now had a big lead. I shouted out Waaaaarrrrior along with the crowd.

8:00 : The Warriors won the game by 15 points. “Yeah!” My sister and I shouted. My mom and dad felt happy as my sister and I shouted Waaaaarrrrior. I felt so happy as the Warriors won the first Warriors game I’ve been too.

--

--