360 logo days | challenge

Olly Altuhova
2 min readMar 18, 2019

--

One week ago I decided to start my new adventure in professional sphere. Long time I thought: “What can I develop my speed in routine, how can I do more than usualy”. I wanted to do something small everyday for more.

Last 3 years I have been creating logotypes for different companies: stores, hotels, pharmacies, cafe, restaurants and etc. I created more 90 logotypes and branbooks for those time. But everytime I could notice details which I could improve in rejected versions. Anyway all logos were on the shelf, were dusting and didn’t finish. It’s not fair to them. They needed in small improvement and chance to live. Maybe they don’t have own brand in real life, but they can live in the web. Now, everyday I’m publishing my logos in three social networks, you can follow me:

First five shots:

Day #1. Logotype for event agency in Saint Petersburg, Russia
Day #2. Logotype for smart city app
Day #3. Mister coffee bean
Day #4. Logo for logistic company
Day #5. Logo for shopping center&hostel.

If you’re interested on branding or inspiration, follow me. It’ll be interesting!

--

--