How To Find Your Perfect Partner

Why you should focus on the deal-makers and forget about deal-breakers to find your love!

Ollie Brunchers
Hello, Love

--

Photo by Michael Prewett on Unsplash

I met my wife 12 years ago at a party where I didn’t want to be. I was in a tough spot. I had broken it off with a girlfriend of five years half a year before and was not living the dream of the single.

I went out with my single friends to night clubs and private parties and dated rigorously. I took a quote someone told me, I believe it was from some NLP master to hart:

“The more people you date, the bigger the chance to find the right one”

There is a lot of truth to that and I met a lot of great people. Some became short-lived girlfriends, some became friends and others became a conversation over coffee and nothing more. It had its moments. But in truth, I did not want to be single. I wanted to find “the one” person to spend my life with.

It was easy to meet women at the time and what I see from my single friends it’s even easier today. With Tinder and the rest of the online dating services as well as offline, there are endless possibilities. But it looks like it may be even more difficult to find the important one with all the options available and all the expectations to find that perfect partner.

--

--

Ollie Brunchers
Hello, Love

Marketing Leader making a tireless effort in increasing my odds of a happy life.