Day 4

Olivia Cox
1 min readAug 17, 2018

--

Gods Creation

God gave me the best gift he could’ve ever shown me by giving me this amazing boy. He brings me the most complete fullness and happiness like no other. He is my inspiration, through his courage, strength, drive, and kind-hearted ness. The one who I want to share everything with: adventures, stories, every part of me, tell things that no one else knows, and much more. He makes me the best version of myself and more. The two of us worship Papa together, and he is the root of or relationship always. It’s such a special love and devotion to each other and will forever be my everything. He is my world! Its hard to even describe how I feel about him because words could never express how much I love him and truly how connected we are. Because of him I know what unconditional love, sacrifice, and support is. I can’t wait to share the adventure of life together with him. So today I have been thinking all about him and praying to God thanking him for this amazing handsome boy that I love with all my heart. He is my Maxwell and I am so so proud to be his! :)

--

--