Pulsating Shower Heads for Masturbation

Olivia White
3 min readSep 30, 2023

--

If you are like me, you might have been a bit of a late bloomer when it came to masturbating.

I guess I played around when I was a little girl and I do remember a ‘friend’ who came for a sleepover once and we ‘played’ around a little bit.

But when it came to seriously masturbating and really getting in touch with my body, I was in my 30s before I really started to figure things out.

I remember staying at a friend’s house and she had a removable shower head I am not sure why I thought I would ‘try’ it out but after a few goes, I realized pretty quickly that the massage feature when placed just so on my clit made my knees buckle almost instantaneously and wow …I haven’t looked back since.

I have moved around quite a few times but the first thing I make sure that happens is that the shower is equipped with a high-end, high-functioning pulsating shower head.

Having orgasms in that way has been one of my favorite ways of masturbating for years and will continue to be for the foreseeable future.

Sure I have a bag of tricks, vibrators, plugs, beads, etc. but they can be a bit of a hassle, batteries, keeping them clean, and all that.

But a jump in the shower, take the shower head down off its clip, adjust the setting, and wham! Instant orgasm — never fails.

I guess the only downside is the wasting of water, but other than it not being the best environmentally friendly way to enjoy oneself, it sure has been a great way to distress and start the day off on the right foot.

I can opt for a quickie if I’m late for work, or to take my time and have a few sessions between washing and conditioning my hair if I have more time.

I cannot imagine not having my showerhead as my constant and reliable companion who never says no, never is too tired, and is always home and available!

Of course, a pulsating shower head is no substitution for the real thing, but still, it runs a very close second.

So if you haven’t tried shower sex with yourself, do yourself a favor and go get in the shower right now and check out what kind of showerhead you have.

And if there is not enough water pressure or if the one you have doesn’t have a pulsating or massage feature, then I suggest you go right now and go shower head shopping.

Then after you get that man of your house to change it over to the new one, or if you can figure out how to do it yourself (and it’s not hard, trust me) then go jump in the shower and have some real fun!

--

--