Making money online with Omega Best — real or scam? (Part 4)

John Kowalski
3 min readOct 16, 2019

--

As some of you are probably aware by now, I had invested 2,075 Euro into Omega Group (Omega Best) Active Boxes and will be posting my results here for everyone. I will only be putting in my OWN money, purchasing the Active Boxes, and see if I can get the 20–30% returns in 6 months time. This experiment will not include any money made via the introduction commissions.

I started with a small investment of 75 Euro on 14 August 2019 and increased the investment by another 2,000 Euro on 27 August 2019. F

Now let’s get back to my transactions for the rest of September 2019…

Transactions from 12 Sept 2019–30 Sept 2019

There isn’t much happening except the daily ads watching and weekly surveys and tasks to be completed. The entire transaction records from 12 Sept to 30 Sept can be seen from the images above.

I did a second 200 BB withdrawal on 23 Sept 2019.

A quick check on CoinMarketCap shows that Bitcoin was trading at USD9,929 (9,004.61 Euro) on that day. 200 BB should be approximately 0.02221 BTC.

A quick check on my BTC wallet shows a deposit of 0.02152 BTC on the very same day. Once again, the amount is slightly less than what was calculated. This time the amount is about 6 Euro lesser (on Omega platform it was stated that there will be a 5 BB withdrawal fee) compared to the previous amount which was 2 Euro lesser.

Withdrawal to date: 400 BB (approximately 20% of the invested amount)

It seems the daily returns are pretty fixed so going forward, I should be able to withdraw 200 BB once every 2 weeks, which means I need another 16 weeks (4 months) to get back my initial investment. Feel free to follow me as I document the results. You are also welcome to share any of my posts.

NOTE: For those of you who are keen to join and explore Omega, feel free to register for an account here. Invest at your own risk! Please only invest an amount that you are ready to lose.

--

--

John Kowalski

I spend my free time experimenting with various crypto investments