I will deliver premium federal resumes for veterans, federal employees, government jobs

Omowumisulaimon
1 min readJun 4, 2024

--

HELLO GREAT BUYERS

WELCOME TO MY GIG!

Are you frustrated with the lack of results from your job applications? Struggling to find time for your next career move?

As a Certified Professional Federal Resume Writer , I’ve assisted over 1,000 USAJOBS federal job seekers in securing interviews and landing positions swiftly. Leveraging my firsthand experience, I craft tailored resumes that meet current federal standards, supporting clients across various career stages, including veterans, federal novices, and seasoned professionals aiming for senior executive roles. Specializing in comprehensive federal resume writing services, I ensure each application stands out by delivering compelling content, including KSAs, ECQs, and TQs.

With personalized support and guidance, I empower clients to navigate the federal hiring process confidently. The success stories of my clients attest to the quality and effectiveness of my services, reinforcing my commitment to helping individuals achieve their federal career aspirations.

What I offer;

  • ATS & CRM Compliance
  • Federal Resume Guidelines
  • Keyword Optimization
  • Highlights of your relevant KSA’s
  • Cover letter
  • 100% guaranteed satisfaction

ORDER NOW!!

--

--