[LIVEđź”´STREAM] Emmanuel Sanchez vs Jeremy Kennedy Live Bellator 272 Full Fight Free

OnLive
3 min readDec 2, 2021

--

[LIVEđź”´STREAM] Emmanuel Sanchez vs Jeremy Kennedy Live Bellator 272 Full Fight Free

=======================
=======================

For Mobile Browser Copy And Paste Link To Watch Live

Watch Live Direct: [[ https://tinyurl.com/ufc-mma-matches ]]

=======================
=======================

Event: Bellator 272

Date: 03.12.2021

[LIVEđź”´STREAM] Emmanuel Sanchez vs Jeremy Kennedy Live Bellator 272 Full Fight Free

[LIVEđź”´STREAM] Emmanuel Sanchez vs Jeremy Kennedy Live Bellator 272 Full Fight

[LIVEđź”´STREAM] Emmanuel Sanchez vs Jeremy Kennedy Live Bellator 272 Full

After the two sides engaged in a prolonged staredown at the press conference, Alvarez delivered a shove to Plant’s chest. Plant stormed back and began throwing blows in Alvarez’s direction with Alvarez returning fire. Security managed to separate the two sides as their camps also began exchanging words.

“You’re in denial and you’re getting knocked out. Do yourself a favour and retire from boxing. Your legacy is in bits. Even all your excuses have been destroyed. You’re a weak man. He accused me of everything, his team, trainer, the suit [he wore on the way to the ring], injuries, the Athletic State Commission of Nevada, the ref — if he had come out with one excuse it might have been believable. What it tells me is he is a weak person who I am going to knock spark out on Saturday night.”

“When you know the truth, they say the truth will set you free, I have no pressure, there is nothing to lose, everything to gain. All the pressure is on him. Your legacy only dies when the man dies, when the desire and fire in your heart dies, when that dies so does your legacy, and I am well alive. We have got a lot of things in line, in order, this is what the world needs to know, there is a lot of things I could put out there, but silence is golden.”

Discussing who would win the weekend’s fight, Akin Reyes suggested that while he is the overwhelming favourite, Joshua can be far from sure of victory.

Trilogies work best when the rivalry is knotted up at 1–1 with the rubber match on deck to settle things once and for all.

However, there are exceptions, and Valentina Shevchenko fighting Amanda Nunes for a third time falls into that category. I’m here for a third and final fight between them regardless of Nunes owning a 2–0 lead in the series. More importantly, Shevchenko is down, too.

In preparation of Shevchenko defending her flyweight championship against Lauren Murphy in the co-main event of UFC 266 in Las Vegas on Saturday night, “Bullet” was asked about the prospects of a trilogy fight with Nunes and she made it clear that she’s game.

“He’s going to pay on Nov. 6. You know, when somebody bothers me with a lot of sh!t, they know. I have something special for him,” Alvarez said. “You know what happens when they mess with me. It’s extra motivation for me. This is something personal. So on Nov. 6, I am going to go with the same mentality that I had versus Billy Joe Saunders.

“I’m on my way to being undisputed. I’m happy to be here. I’m glad to have this fight. It’s a very special fight for Mexico and for me, to be one of the unique fighters. To be undisputed. I am one step away from doing that. [Being undisputed] is what I want in my career — to make history. This fight is very important for me. I have the experience to deal with any style.”

--

--