My story

Tony Simonovsky
2 min readFeb 6, 2016

--

My story begins on 12 September, 2012, when I left office job in Moscow and completely changed my life. That was the time when I started to make my dreams come true.

No, I didn’t become a monk, just fooling around

5 months in Goa, India, which was a good start to brace up after being stuck in the city doing the same thing, years after it stopped giving happiness. And the first dream of living in another country came true.

5 months traveling around Europe on a motorcycle right after India and my second dream came true. 12,000 kilometers of road meditation.

Somewhere on the road to Bolognia

Starting capoeira which alone makes many dreams come true.

Living a nomad life. Searching for and finding people who inspire me, hunting for amazing stories of lives. Admiring the wonders life has in store for you and the fact how easy to get them.

Working and getting back the happiness work should give. The same happiness I felt when I was starting my first business 10 years back.

Capoeira moments

I love discovering anything new. People, emotions, ideas, capabilities of body and mind. New thrills me. When I’m astonished, I feel I’m alive.

In this blog I will be writing about remote work, nomad life, capoeira and some bits of my philosophy.

I cannot tell I have some sacred knowledge, but I can definitely share what I am learning, once I changed my life to the way I want it to be.

--

--

Tony Simonovsky

Digital nomad, entrepreneur, blockchain enthusiast. I help companies raise money through token sales.