Introducing the OnYourFeet blog

OnYourFeet
3 min readJan 18, 2023
Photo by Václav Sonnek, Beskydy mountains, Czech Republic

Hello, everyone here on Medium

My name is Václav Sonnek and I am the founder and writer of OnYourFeet. I come from the eastern part of the Czech Republic and my home is the Beskydy mountains, where most of the photos you will see here come from.

All photos you will see here and under them, you will find “Photo by Václav Sonnek” are mine.

I am an amateur photographer and a lover of nature walks. I strive to capture moments that very often show my trips discovering new places. My favorite time to photograph is sunset. :)

I am also a college student currently pursuing a Master’s degree (Behavioral Health). My other hobbies include sports (passive or active), working with my own body, and reading books.

I try to educate myself in areas that will help me in living a better life = Diet, Breathing, working out, working with stress and anxiety, coping with harder times, finding a balance between work and play, and much more.

Photo by Václav Sonnek, Beskydy mountains, Czech Republic

What do you find here?

--

--