3 Ways To Make $3000/Month — How I Did It

Triple your income with these side hustles.

Image via Canva

Imagine $3,000 rolling into your bank account each month.

That amount of money could help you quit your 9–5 job.

That kind of money can change your life.

It changed my life. I remember trying out some side hustles on this list back when I worked as a nurse practitioner. I was overworked, underpaid, and tired of working at a job where I wasn’t respected.

Also, did I mention that I was raising four kids too?

Yup, I was tired. And desperate for a change. I figured that if I made enough money from a side hustle, I could work from home to spend more time with my kids. That was the dream that pushed me even through the hard times.

Before my side hustles became successful, I worked as a nurse practitioner. (Image via Canva)

And eventually, this fantasy turned into real life.

One of the many side hustles I started (YouTube) struck gold.

I was able to quit my nursing job in TWO weeks, and within one month, I paid off all of my debt.

--

--